Seussical the Musical – 2011

Music From Seussical

Directed by Bob Irvin
Musical Direction by David Blanchard
Choreography by Sunny Smith
Costume Design by Beth Duggan
Lighting Design by Zac Cahoon

Presented August 15 – September 14, 2008


The Cat in The Hat — Ray Keller
JoJo — Christopher Carlson
Horton the Elephant — Joe Hart
Gertrude McFuzz — Deane Calvin
Mayzie La Bird — Mary Cobb
Mr. Mayor — Jonathan Blum
Mrs. Mayor — Chrissie Addison
Sour Kangaroo — Corey D. Winfield

The Birds:  Analise Langford-Clark, Sandra Hill, T. Patrick Van

The Wickersham Brothers:  Colton Archey, Jerald Bolden, Rashad Jahi

Featuring As Whos, Animals, Hunters etc.:  Anna Russell-Madonia, Caroline Mixon, Elana Sogard, Chance Sinerius, Brady Tait and Thandie Van Wesenbeeck